skip to main content

West Babylon PTA Council

pta council logo

PTA

 

PTA Council Meetings: 7pm in the Admin. Bldg


  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Wednesday, April 6
  • Monday, May 4 (5:00pm meeting)
  • Wednesday, June 1


 

Monthly Food Donation Collections


  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, June 9


 

District-wide Events


  • PTA Blood Drive – November 4, 2021
  • PTA Founders Day – March 24, 2022
  • PTA Meet the Candidate Night  - May 5, 2022
  • Fun Run – TBD
  • Council Fundraiser – TBD

 

West Babylon PTA Council Officers 2021-2022


Name:

Position:

Email:

Kristine Hancock
President
sbcuarts@gmail.com
Lori Morra
1st Vice President

Kristen Zunno 2nd Vice President

Allyson Vail Treasurer
Cathy Crowe
Recording Secretary

Daienna Edmonds
Corresponding Secretary

 

2021-2022 Unit Presidents


Forest Avenue

Michael Rosenberger

John F. Kennedy

Josette Crean

Santapogue

Matthew Amore

South Bay

Lauren Barry

Tooker Avenue

Beth Studer

Junior High School

Silvana Diciero

Senior High School

Lynne Adams

SEPTA

Margaret Barrett

 

 


Mascot