skip to main content

Athletics

Boys Track and Field

 

 

Schedule

Day/Date
Meet Location
Results
Tue., Apr. 3 Deer Park Invitational Deer Park Results
Wed., Apr. 4 Falcon Invitational Deer Park
Results
Sat., Apr. 7 New Paltz Early Bird Meet
New Paltz HS
Results
Wed., Apr. 11
Rocky Point West Babylon
Results
Thu., Apr. 19
Kings Park Kings Park
Results
Fri., Apr. 20
Red Raider Relays
Rockland
Results
Sat., Apr. 21
Red Raider Relays
Rockland
Results
Mon., Apr. 23
East Islip
West Babylon
Results
Fri., Apr. 27
Islip Islip
Results
Sat., Apr. 28
Westhampton Beach Invite
Westhampton Beach
Results
Thu., May 3
Harborfields
West Babylon
Results
Wed., May 9
Hauppauge
Hauppauge
Results
Fri., May 11
Bohlinger Invitational
West Babylon
Results
       
Post Season      
  Frosh / Soph Championship
Longwood Results
  County Championship
  Results
Fri., June 1
State Qualifier
Port Jefferson Results
Sat., June 2
State Qualifier
Port Jefferson
Results
Mon., June 4
Last Chance Meet
Massapequa
Results

 

 

Mascot