On Thursday, our fabulous Forest Avenue students had hands-on experience in the voting process as they cast their votes for the 2016-2017 Forest Avenue Student Council. While all candidates gave fantastic speeches, the election process allows for only one person per position. Congratulations to our newly-elected Student Council. For the 2016-2017 school year our Student Council members are Sianna Contreras as President, Lily Giambalvo as Vice President, Gabriella Valente as Chief of Staff, and Anthony Vittorio as Press Secretary.